Girls!!!

You must check out the new band Girls! They recently released their début album titled Album. They are self-described as Tropical/Gothic/Thrash, but the most obvious sound to compare them to is early Beach Boys, but add a little bit of tragedy. They remind me of the Ravenoettes but with a male vocalist. I am in love!

Since discovering their tunes, I have played them non-stop, I’m wondering how I lived before they were in my life!

Here is their website where you can hear some of their tunes and see their tour schedule. http://www.myspace.com/girls

Leave a Reply

