Lust for Life

I’m getting ready to go see Girls tonight!!! I am soo excited!! I hope I get to meet them!!… I bet you are sooo jealous!..

Oh I Wish I Had A Boyfriend

I Wish I Had A Loving Man In My Life
I Wish I Had A Father
And Maybe Then I Woulda Turned Out Right
But Now Im Just Crazy Im Totally Mad
Yeah Im Just Crazy Im Fucked In The Head
And Maybe If I Really Tried With All Of My Heart
Then I Could Make A Brand New Start In Love With You

Oh I Wish I Had A Sun Tan
I Wish I Had A Pizza And A Bottle Of Wine
I Wish I Had A Beach House
Then We Could Make A Big Fire Every Night
Instead Im Just Crazy Im
Totally Mad
Yeah Im Just Crazy Im fucked In The Head

And Maybe If I Really Tried With All Of My Heart
Then I Could Make A Brand New Start In Love With You….xoxo

One response to “Lust for Life

  1. Ghost mouth with a ghost frown

Leave a Reply

