Andy Warhol

An homage to  the wonderful, Andy Warhol… the King of Pop Art… We will never forget you…


When I got my first television set, I stopped caring so much about having close relationships.  -Andy Warhol


I am a deeply superficial person.   -Andy Warhol

During the 1960s, I think, people forgot what emotions were supposed to be. And I don’t think they’ve ever remembered.  Andy Warhol




I had a lot of dates but I decided to stay home and dye my eyebrows. -Andy Warhol


People need to be made more aware of the need to work at learning how to live because life is so quick and sometimes it goes away too quickly.  -Andy Warhol



My idea of a good picture is one that’s in focus and of a famous person.  -Andy Warhol

Fantasy love is much better than reality love. Never doing it is very exciting. The most exciting attractions are between two opposites that never meet.   Andy Warhol…….xoxo

2 responses to “Andy Warhol

  1. Thanks. I think a lot of what he said is really true.

  2. needed this post. need to dye my eyebrows. love you!

Leave a Reply

