Sympathy For the Devil

Please allow me to introduce myself

I’m a man of wealth and taste

I’ve been around for a long, long years

Stole many a man’s soul and faith…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This 1969 recording of the Rolling Stones performing, Sympathy For the Devil, is out of control..epic… Watch it now, and soak up the groovy, sexy, feeling and vibes.. and just try and ignore the Angels.

Pleased to meet you

Hope you guess my name

But what’s puzzling you

Is the nature of my game

I stuck around St. Petersburg

When I saw it was a time for a change

Killed the czar and his ministers

Anastasia screamed in vain….

xoxo






One response to “Sympathy For the Devil

  1. My favorite Stones song has always been Memo From Turner. The fucking lyrics. Holy Jeez. I’m sure you know what’s up with it!

Leave a Reply

