Violent Femmes … Sweet Misery Blues

I recently discovered a bunch of abandoned cassettes in a closet…I must admit, I have really been digging analogue a lot ever since… In the cassette collection I came across the tape, Hallowed Ground, the Violent Femmes second album.. released in 1984…. I have been in love ever since!… the sound is so versatile, up-beat, dark, ironic, and fun!! LLoooveee it!!.. I’d really like to cover this song!.. It’s miserably sexy…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

xoxo
Leave a Reply

