M.I.A_ Born Free

Check out MIA’s newest video. YouTube removed the video due to its violent and graphic content. Directed by Romain Gavras.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “ M.I.A_ Born Free“, posted with vodpod
Yeah I don’t wanna live for tomorrow
I push my life today
I throw this in your face when I see you
I got something to say
I throw this sh!t in your face when I see you
Cause I got something to say
I was born free (born free)…
You could try to find ways to be happier
You might end up somewhere in Ethiopia
You can think big with your idea
You ain’t never gonna find utopia
Take a bite out of life make it snappier yeah
Ordinary gon super trippyer…
I don’t wanna talk about money, ’cause I got it
And I don’t wanna talk about hoochies, ’cause I been it
And I don’t wanna be that fake?, but you can do it
And imitators, yeah, speak it…
I was born free…
xoxo
Leave a Reply

