Somewhere..Sofia Coppola..xo

I can’t wait to see this!!! Sofia I love your eyes and vision… always… I love this version of  “I’ll Try Anything Once” by the Strokes..(in the trailer).. I can already tell Somewhere will have an epic-contemp-rock soundtrack.. as usual for Sofia..

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Focus Features Presents Somewhere. Opening in New York and Los Angeles on December 22, 2010.
XOXO
One response to “Somewhere..Sofia Coppola..xo

  1. I too am so excited!! I actually love her – I want to be a film directer when I graduate but at the moment I am bogged down with my philosophy politics and economics degree.. fun times! But I think it will give me a good grounding and eyes with which to see the world. bring on 10th december man!!

    check out my blog 🙂

    http://futureartscene.wordpress.com/

    lovess

    leanne

    xxx

Leave a Reply

