The Suburbs..Arcade Fire..XO

01 The Suburbs
02 Ready to Start
03 Modern Man
04 Rococo
05 Empty Room
06 City With No Children
07 Half Light I
08 Half Light II (No Celebration)
09 Suburban War
10 Month of May
11 Wasted Hours
12 Deep Blue
13 We Used to Wait
14 Sprawl I (Flatland)
15 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)                                                                                                                                                                                                                        16 The Suburbs (continued)

You can pre-order from their website.. they have lots of nifty-deals for early-birds... check it out… …. I can not wait to hear this album!!! I loooove Arcade Fire… so much!!! They are soo amazing live too!!!… hopefully I will be seeing them again sometime sooon.. fingers crossed…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s