I’m Having Fun Now!!!

Jenny and Johnny’s new album I’m Having Fun Now finally dropped in the US, today!! I just got home from the record store, and I am checking it out in it’s entirety.. you should rush over to your local record company and do the same!! I have a feeling this won’t disappoint.. what better way to spice up a Tuesday  night?..

And if you don’t believe in destiny then take what you’re given… God it makes me crazy when you smile through your jealousy…

No, I don’t need your super-vision, I’ll sink this ship if I want..

xoxo

Leave a Reply

