To Binge..xo

Here’s To Binge, by the Gorillaz, featuring Little Dragon, off of their most recent album, Plastic Beach…I’d say it’s pretty groovy… Also, a pretty appropriate song for a Friday night… Although, I assume many of you beautiful-nebulonians are already out, caught again in this mystery.. But Are you still with me?..

My heart is in economy. Due to this autonomy. Rolling in and caught again.. Caught again..

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I personally prefer Dom Perignon Champagne… if you were wondering.. Be safe, have fun!
XOXO
Leave a Reply

