Tag Archives: August

The Suburbs..Arcade Fire..XO

01 The Suburbs
02 Ready to Start
03 Modern Man
04 Rococo
05 Empty Room
06 City With No Children
07 Half Light I
08 Half Light II (No Celebration)
09 Suburban War
10 Month of May
11 Wasted Hours
12 Deep Blue
13 We Used to Wait
14 Sprawl I (Flatland)
15 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)                                                                                                                                                                                                                        16 The Suburbs (continued)

You can pre-order from their website.. they have lots of nifty-deals for early-birds... check it out… http://www.arcadefire.com/ …. I can not wait to hear this album!!! I loooove Arcade Fire… so much!!! They are soo amazing live too!!!… hopefully I will be seeing them again sometime sooon.. fingers crossed…